Bavu Blakes
Nobody Leavin

NHOx8 | 12" Vinyl EP
Price - $7.99

Bavu's solo vinyl joint features the verbal dexterity you've become accustomed to.  Bangers by S1, D. Powers, and a Hydro/Blakes/Myone/Money Waters/Paul Wall collab???????  Most serious indeed. 

Side 1:

  1. Nobody Leavin
  2. Who Knows (Clean)
  3. Nobody Leavin (Instrumental)
  4. Nobody (Cuts)

Side 2:

  1. Play The Role (Liquid Soul Remix)
  2. Play the Role (Statewide Remix)
  3. Who Knows (Instrumental)
  4. Role (Cuts)

  < < back to the shop


All Content ©2006, Alternate Take Records